Partner in Deutschland
PLZ 0: igefa Dresden Stuttgarter Straße 7, 01189 Dresden Tel. 0351 20780-0 Fax 0351 20780-20 E-Mail igefa.dresden@igefa.de igefa Leipzig Zweenfurther Straße 1a 04827 Machern OT Gerichshain Tel. 034292 706-0 Fax 034292 706-650 E-Mail igefa.leipzig@igefa.de PLZ 1: Hildebrandt & Bartsch Berlin Ludwig-Erhard-Ring 16, 15827 Dahlewitz Tel. 033708 57-0 Fax 033708 57-444 E-Mail hb@igefa.de igefa Rostock Adolf-Kruse-Straße 1 18299 Laage OT Kronskamp Tel. 038459 615-0 Fax 038459 615-300 E-Mail igefa.rostock@igefa.de PLZ 2: ProMedical Lübeck Daimlerstraße 1 23617 Stockelsdorf b. Lübeck Tel. 04554 7050-0 Fax 04554 7057-10 E-Mail info.promed@promedical.igefa.de Henry Kruse GmbH & Co. KG Neuenbrook 6, 24537 Neumünster Tel. 04321 - 85 100 Fax 04321 - 85 10 100 E-Mail kruse@igefa.de Oelckers Hamburg Lise-Meitner-Allee 8, 25436 Tornesch Tel. 04120 978-0 Fax 04120 978-291 E-Mail oelckers.hamburg@igefa.de Henry Kruse Sylt Zum Fliegerhorst 6 25980 Sylt OT Tinnum Tel. 04651 31028 Fax 04651 32570 E-Mail kruse@igefa.de Wittrock + Uhlenwinkel Bremen Hinterm Sielhof 24, 28277 Bremen Tel. 0421 87157-0 Fax 0421 87157-60 E-Mail w&u.bremen@igefa.de PLZ 3: Wittrock + Kraatz Hannover Auf den Pohläckern 24, 31275 Lehrte Tel. 05132 9217-0 Fax 05132 9217-217 E-Mail wittrock+kraatz.lehrte@igefa.de Julius Brune Bielefeld Strothbachstraße 14, 33689 Bielefeld Tel. 05205 9817-0 Fax 05205 713 05 E-Mail brune@igefa.de Hegro Eichler Kassel Otto-Hahn-Straße 20, 34123 Kassel Tel. 0561 95869 - 0 Fax 0561 95869 - 44 E-Mail hegro.kassel@igefa.de Witt Magdeburg Ohrestraße 16-18, 39124 Magdeburg Tel. 0391 40487-33 Fax 0391 40487-34 E-Mail witt.magdeburg@igefa.de PlZ 4: igefa Mettmann Im Uhlenwinkel 1, 40822 Mettmann Tel. 02104 9153 Fax 02104 915490 E-Mail igefa.mettmann@igefa.de Wittrock + Uhlenwinkel Osnabrück Carl-Lüer-Straße 11, 49084 Osnabrück Tel. 0541 957020 Fax 0541 588369 E-Mail w&u.osnabrueck@igefa.de PLZ 5: igefa Köln Geigerstraße 9, 50169 Kerpen Tel. 02237 9790-0 Fax 02237 9790-300 E-Mail igefa.koeln@igefa.de Toussaint Hermeskeil Am Fohlengarten 8, 54411 Hermeskeil Tel. 06503 92291-0 Fax 06503 92291-31 E-Mail toussaint@igefa.de PLZ 6: Hegro Eichler Frankfurt am Main Darmstädter Straße 64 64572 Büttelborn Tel. 06152 948-0 Fax 06152 948-333 E-Mail hegro@igefa.de Toussaint Saarbrücken In der Lach 6a, 66271 Kleinblittersdorf Tel. 06805 9276-0 Fax 06805 9276-26 E-Mail toussaint@igefa.de PLZ 7: O+S Offterdinger & Sailer Stuttgart Heinkelstraße 5, 70806 Kornwestheim Tel. 07154 83636-0 Fax 07154 83636-90 E-Mail os@igefa.de Kammerer Karlsruhe John-Deere-Straße 13, 76646 Bruchsal Tel. 07251 782-0 Fax 07251 782-44 111 E-Mail kammerer@igefa.de Marco Freiburg im Breisgau Riegeler Straße 1, 79364 Malterdingen Tel. 07644 927-0 Fax 07644 927-555 E-Mail marco.freiburg@igefa.de PLZ 8: Arndt München Elly-Staegmeyr-Straße 4, 80999 München Tel. 089 8185-200 Fax 089 8185-222 E-Mail arndt.muenchen@igefa.de Arndt Landshut Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 6, 84051 Essenbach Tel. 08703 9314-0 Fax 08703 9314-14 E-Mail arndt.landshut@igefa.de Arndt Augsburg Ulstettstraße 10a, 86167 Augsburg Tel. 0821 74794-0 Fax 0821 74794-79 E-Mail arndt.augsburg@igefa.de Arndt Kempten Zeppelinstraße 3, 87437 Kempten Tel. 0831 575253-0 Fax 0831 779-08 E-Mail arndt.kempten@igefa.de PLZ 9: Arndt Nürnberg Hundingstraße 9, 90431 Nürnberg Tel. 0911 993 21-0 Fax 0911 993 21-50 E-Mail arndt.nuernberg@igefa.de Arndt Würzburg Mainfrankenpark 7, 97337 Dettelbach Tel. 09302 9319-00 Fax 09302 9319-31 E-Mail arndt.wuerzburg@igefa.de Hegro Eichler Erfurt An der Büßleber Grenze 1, 99098 Erfurt Tel. 0361 6024-555 Fax 0361 6024-550 E-Mail hegro.erfurt@igefa.de Partner International:

Belgien Verpa Benelux NV Nikelaan 27 B - 2430 Vorst-Laakdal Tel. 0032 13 66 38 55 Fax 0032 13 66 63 72 E-Mail info@verpa.be Bulgarien IGEFA Bulgaria OOD 5 Uzana ul. BG - Bogomilovo 6065 Tel. 00359 42 66 11 20 Fax 00359 42 97 54 48 E-Mail info@igefa.bg Dänemark Toprént A/S Niels Bohrs Vej 36, Stilling DK - 8660 Skanderborg Tel. 0045 86 28 14 88 Fax 0045 86 28 15 56 E-Mail toprent@toprent.dk Estland AS Ebeta Kadaka tee 76g EE - 12618 Tallinn Tel. 00372 650 6260 Fax 00372 650 6266 E-Mail info@puhastajakaubamaja.ee Finnland Pamark Oy Robert Huberin tie 2 FI - 01510 Vantaa Tel. 00358 201 555 660 Fax 00358 201 555 686 E-Mail asiakaspalvelu@pamark.fi Griechenland Vario Clean SA 205, Pireos str. GR - 177 78 Athens P.C. Tel. 0030 210 3418230 Fax 0030 210 3418232 E-Mail info@varioclean.gr Israel KLIR Ltd. P.O. Box 5107 IL - 84100 Beer-Sheva Tel. 00972 86 40 40 01 Fax 00972 86 23 45 67 E-Mail info@klir.co.il Kroatien ALCA ZAGREB d.o.o. Koledovčina 2 HR - 10000 Zagreb Tel. 00385 12 48 11 11 Fax 00385 12 40 47 66 E-Mail alca@alca.hr Lettland BG Ltd. Bukultu iela 9 LV - 1005 Riga Tel. 00371 6738 7922 Fax 00371 6738 7929 E-Mail bg@bgltd.lv Litauen UAB Manjana A. Stulginskio gatvè 41, LT - 48313 Kaunas Tel. 00370 37 36 14 32 Fax 00370 37 36 32 45 E-Mail kaunas@manjana.lt Luxemburg REDELUX TOUSSAINT LUX s.à.r.l. 83, Rue de Strasbourg LUX - 2561 Luxembourg Tel. 00352 26 10 28 79 Fax 00352 26 10 28 94 E-Mail info@toussaint-lux.com Niederlande Hazet v.o.f. Pieter Lieftinckweg 30 NL - 1505 HX Zaandam Tel. 003175 650 40 30 Fax 003175 650 40 20 E-Mail info@hazet-reiniging.nl Österreich Arndt Salzburg Hühnerauweg 3 AT - 5411 Oberalm Tel. 0043 6245 73 901 Fax 0043 6245 73 903 E-Mail arndt.salzburg@igefa.at Otto Kaiser GmbH Johann-Steinböck-Straße 2 AT - 2345 Brunn am Gebirge Tel. 0043 2236 3 13 460 Fax 0043 2236 3 13 4660 E-Mail kaiser.wien@igefa.at Polen Henry Kruse Sp.z.o.o ul. Kolejowa 3 PL - 55 040 Kobierzyce Tel. 0048 71 33 45 20 0 Fax 0048 71 33 45 20 1 E-Mail kruse@kruse.pl Rumänien SANICLEVER S.R.L. Bd. Basarabia, nr.256 C RO - 30352 Bucharest Tel. 0040 72 89 72 857 Fax 0040 72 89 72 857 E-Mail office@saniclever.ro DIONIS PRESTCOM S.R.L. 31A Nicolae Serban street, district 1 RO - 14567 Bucharest Tel. 0040 21 32 74 412 Fax 0040 21 32 74 412 E-Mail office@dionis.ro Russland Clean Master Sharikopodshipnikovskaya dom 13 RUS - 115088 Moscow Tel. 007 495 66 24 14 1 Fax 007 495 66 25 75 7 E-Mail info@cleanmaster.ru Schweiz Webstar E. Weber & Cie AG Industriestrasse 28 CH - 8157 Dielsdorf Tel. 0041 44 870 87 00 Fax 0041 44 870 87 20 E-Mail info@webstar.ch Slowakei Double N, s.r.o. Prístijazdnásti 7/A SK - 831 07 Bratislava Tel. 00421 24 46 32 003 Fax 00421 24 46 32 003 E-Mail doublen@doublen.sk Slowenien Inter Koop d.o.o. Zrkovska cesta 97 SI - 2000 Maribor Tel. 00386 22 50 45 30 Fax 00386 22 50 45 40 E-Mail info@inter-koop.si Tschechien Igefa Ústi spol s r.o. U Tonasa 2 CZ - 403 31 Ústi n.L. Tel. 00420 475 522 070 Fax 00420 475 522 073 E-Mail info@igefa.cz Türkey DAYLAND Demirci M. Ahiska C. No: 169 TR - 16235 Nilüfer/BURSA Tel. 0090 22 44 43 39 40 Fax 0090 22 44 43 39 50 E-Mail destek@dayland.com.tr Ukraine Betta-Service Ltd. Strutinskogo str. 6, office 1000 UA - 01014 Kiev Tel. 0038 44 49 43 485 Fax 0038 44 38 15 706 E-Mail info@betta.ua Ungarn Flor Kft. Ezred u. 2. HU - 1044 Budapest Tel. 0036 13 29 32 00 Fax 0036 13 29 31 32 E-Mail info@flor.hu

blindbild.jpgblindbild.jpg
© 2013 Contreda-Papier GmbH
Tel.: 05734 - 6657 - 0  |  info@contreda.com  |  AGBs  |  Impressum/Datenschutz